Time to Make a Decision

Why is it so difficult to make a decision? We have to many options, to many choices to choose from. Or we just are never satisfied. When faced with big life changing decisions, it may take us a bit long to figure out what we are going to do.

Things we have to consider…

  • How will this effect my family
  • How will this be beneficial for me
  • Am I looking for something that will build me up finically
  • What do I want the outcome to look like
  • Can I afford both choices

The list can go on. Even still, how do we overcome things that are tough? This is probably why I have such a difficult time figuring out what I am good at, or what I am supposed to be doing because decisions are hard.

What are some tips and advice you have on this?

Leave a Reply

